About the Rocky Mountain Council

From the vast expanses of the windswept high plains to the highest peaks in Colorado, the Rocky Mountain Council of the Boy Scouts of America provides program services to 30,233 square miles of southern Colorado. The council partners with over 100 chartered partner organizations, delivering the Scouting program to more than 15,000 youth through 150 Scouting units and Learning for Life groups in 19 counties of Southern Colorado, including: Alamosa, Baca, Bent, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, Crowley, Custer, Fremont, Huerfano, Kiowa, Lake, Las Animas, Mineral, Otero, Prowers, Pueblo, Rio Grande, and Saguache Counties.

Estes Scout Service Center & Scout Shop

411 South Pueblo Boulevard
Pueblo, Colorado 81005
Phone - (719) 561-1220
Fax - (719) 561-3891
Email - info@RMCBSA.org
Hours: Monday-Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm

This Council Patch is for sale for $ 5.00!