MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Be sure to check back here for important information and upcoming events for Pioneer Trails!

Interested in helping make Pioneer Trails District GREAT? 
Please email Rusty Cupp at for more information. 

The Pioneer Trails District proudly serves the following counties:
Baca, Bent, Crowley, Kiowa, Otero, Prowers, and portions of Las Animas County.

Cities and towns served include:
Campo, Pritchett, Springfield, Two Buttes, Villas, Walsh, Las Animas, McClave, Olney Springs, Ordway, Sugar City, Cheraw, Crowley, Swink, Arlington, Chivington, Eads, Haswell, Towner, Aguilar, Branson, Delhi, Kim, Segundo, Sheridan Lake, Fowler, Manzanola, La Junta, Rocky Ford, Timpas, Bristol, Granada, Holly, Lamar and Wiley.


District Leadership

What's going on in Pioneer Trails?

Internet Advancement REQUIRED in RMC

As of May 1st,2014 all units will be required to submit their advancements via the online internet advancement. If you do not have a computer, there will be one available here at the service center for this use.

Other News From Around the Council
Copyright © 2017 Rocky Mountain Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®