MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

High Mountain District

The High Mountain District serves the counties of Alamosa, Chaffee, Conejos, Costilla, parts of Fremont, Lake, Mineral, Rio Grande and Saguache. 

Cities and towns served include Alamosa, Hooper, Mosca, Buena Vista, Granite, Poncha Springs, Salida, Antonito, Capulin, Conejos, La Jara, Manassa, Romero, Sanford, Blanca, Fort Garland, San Acacio, San Luis, Cotopaxi, Leadville, Creede, Del Norte, Monte Vista, South Fork, Center, Moffat, Saguache, Sargent and Villa Grove

District Leadership

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...
Copyright © 2018 Rocky Mountain Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®