MyCouncil®  |  Cart (0)  |  Join  |  Sign In

Cuerno Verde District

The Cuerno Verde District covers Fremont, Custer, Las Animas, Huerfano and Pueblo counties including the towns of Canon City, Florence, Lincoln Park, Penrose, Avondale, Beulah, Boone, Colorado City, Pueblo, Pueblo West, Rye, Walsenburg, Westcliffe, Gardner, Trinidad, Coal Creek,  and San Isabel.

 District Key 3

District Chairman--Glen Grady

District Commissioner--Mike Turley

District Executive--Robert Graves

District Director- Kevin O'Keefe

District Headlines
No Current Stories Posted...

Make sure to come to Roundtable to stay up to date on information!

Meetings are the 2nd Thursday of each month at 7 o'clock in the LDS Church on the corner of Outlook and Fortino.

Copyright © 2018 Rocky Mountain Council. All rights reserved
Web Site Powered By ScoutTools®